



## INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WE UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31<sup>st</sup>. May, 2013. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Surojit Ghosh	06.05.1953	31.05.2013
02.	Sri Chapal Kumar Seth	12.05.1953	31.05.2013
03.	Sri Arun Kumar Roy Choudhury	10.05.1953	31.05.2013